Missing flight?

So a Malaysian air plane is missing which is carrying over 200 people including many people around the world. (153 Chinese nationals, 38 Malaysians and 12 Indonesians. Passengers from Australia, the U.S., France, Ukraine and Canada are also on board. – Wall street journal)

 

I have traveled by plane last month and I was kind of afraid if something happens whenever the plane shakes by the strong wind. I was exactly afraid of  this kind of thing happening. 

 

As I remember, there must have been other flight accident from Asian air line…was it Hong Kong or China? Can’t remember. People in the world were verbally bashing the Asian airlines so hard saying “Now Asians can’t fly either?”.  That was a stupid remark to say. I hope there would be no one to make such comment this time.

 

